MEDARBEJDERE I KØGE

Carsten Larsen
Direktør

+45 40 32 02 44
carsten@auto-house.dk

Stefan Westphalen
Salgskonsulent – Seat

+45 56 63 32 44
Stefan@auto-house.dk

Michael Qvist
Salgskonsulent – Seat

+45 56 64 33 69
michael@auto-house.dk

Stig Hansen
Værkfører

+45 56 64 33 51
stig@auto-house.dk

Kasper Andersen
Reservedelsassistent

+45 56 64 33 63
kasper@auto-house.dk

Mia-Louise Larsen
Kontorassistent

+45 56 64 33 58
mia-louise@auto-house.dk

Helle Andersen
Bogholder

+45 56 64 33 68
helle@auto-house.dk

Leon Nielsen
Salgskonsulent – Citroën & Honda

+45 51 29 87 20
Leon@auto-house.dk

Casper Berthelin
Erhvervssalgschef

+45 51 15 26 35
CB@Auto-House.dk

Jørgen Pind
Værkfører

+45 56 64 33 54
Joergen@auto-house.dk

Jacob Østergaard
Værkfører

+45 56 64 33 54
Jacob.O@auto-house.dk

Charlotte Andersen
Kundemodtager

+45 56 64 33 53
Charlotte@auto-house.dk