Carsten Larsen
Direktør
Tlf: 40 32 02 44
carsten@auto-house.dk
Stefan
Stefan Westphalen
Salgskonsulent – Seat
Tlf: 56 63 32 44
Stefan@auto-house.dk
Morten_Juul
Michael Qvist
Salgskonsulent – Seat
Tlf: 56 64 33 69
michael@auto-house.dk
FIRMA-004
Stig Hansen
Værkfører
Tlf: 56 64 33 51
stig@auto-house.dk
per
Per Nielsen
Reservedelsassistent
Tlf: 56 64 33 64
per@auto-house.dk
kasper
Kasper Andersen
Reservedelsassistent
Tlf: 56 64 33 63
kasper@auto-house.dk
Mia
Mia-Louise Larsen
Kontorassistent
Tlf: 56 64 33 58
mia-louise@auto-house.dk
FIRMA-005
Helle Andersen
Bogholder
Tlf: 56 64 33 68
helle@auto-house.dk