Salg

carsten
Carsten Larsen
Direktør
Tlf: 40 32 02 44
carsten@auto-house.dk

Patrick Wilkes-Pedersen
Sælger
Tlf: 36 34 28 15
patrick@auto-house.dk
jacobhansen
Jacob Hansen
Salgskonsulent
Tlf: 36 34 28 17
J.hansen@auto-House.dk
Christian Lang Jørgensen
Christian Lang Jørgensen
Salgsassistent

Værksted


Claus Hansen
Værkfører
Tlf: 36 34 28 11
claus@auto-house.dk
henning
Sebastian Sjøstrand
Værkførerassistent
Tlf: 36 34 28 18
sebastian@auto-house.dk

Charlie Johansen
Reservedelschef
Tlf: 51 85 72 67
charlie@auto-house.dk

Lene Larsen
Værkfører
Tlf: 36 34 28 10
lene@auto-house.dk
anonym
Nils Sandquist
Reservedelsekspedient
Tlf: 36 77 62 00
nils@auto-house.dk

Abdullah Kocer
Mekaniker

Andreas A. Andersen
Mekaniker

Elvis Orhan
Mekaniker

Kenneth Pedersen
Teknisk Rådgiver

Thomas Ø. Nielsen
Teknikker

Oliver M. Wolff
Mekanikerlærling

Klargøring


Michael Funch
Klargøringsmand

Paw Rose Bjørngren
Altmuligmand