MEDARBEJDERE I HVIDOVRE

Salg

Carsten Larsen
Direktør

+45 40 32 02 44
carsten@auto-house.dk

Patrick Wilkes-Pedersen
Sælger

+45 36 34 28 15
patrick@auto-house.dk

Jacob Hansen
Salgskonsulent

+45 36 34 28 17
J.hansen@auto-House.dk

Jacob Justesen
Salgskonsulent

+45 36 34 28 16
jacob.j@auto-house.dk

Michael Qvist
Salgskonsulent – Seat

+45 51 85 52 24
michael@auto-house.dk

Værksted

Claus Hansen
Værkfører

+45 36 34 28 11
claus@auto-house.dk

Charlie Johansen
Reservedelschef

+45 51 85 72 67
charlie@auto-house.dk

Lene Larsen
Værkfører

+45 36 34 28 10
lene@auto-house.dk

Nils Sandquist
Reservedelsekspedient

+45 36 77 62 00
nils@auto-house.dk

Abdullah Kocer
Mekaniker

Andreas A. Andersen
Mekaniker

Elvis Orhan
Mekaniker

Kenneth Pedersen
Teknisk Rådgiver

Thomas Ø. Nielsen
Teknikker

Klargøring

Michael Funch
Klargøringsmand

Paw Rose Bjørngren
Altmuligmand